A link for videos

When I have a chance, I’ll have to put this link right on my blog page. I have found a micro-blogging site called tumblr.com that seems like a good (free) home for videos and pictures on-line.
So click on the link below for the “salted prairie sheep” video. There’s also another one that I posted, while I was trying to figure it all out, of Noah singing a song in Korean that he learned from JungJoo, the MCC international volunteer that was a part of our family over the last year. Caleb actually knows the song a lot better but was not in the mood to perform on cue that day!

http://annehess.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

